Saturday Storytime in the Square

08/02/2014 9:00 am
America/Chicago

Storytime at Lake Forest Book Store

Saturday August 2 at 9:00 a.m.

Please call Lake Forest Book Store to register at 847-234-4420

Join us for stories, activities and snacks.

Location: 
Street:
680 N Western Ave
Additional:
City:
Lake Forest
,
Province:
Illinois
Postal Code:
60045
Country:
United States

Upcoming Events

Thu, 08/14/2014 - 1:00pm

Lake Forest Academy

Tue, 08/19/2014 - 7:00pm

Warren-Newport Public Library

Wed, 08/20/2014 - 6:30pm

Lake Forest Book Store

Sat, 08/23/2014 - 1:00pm

Lake Forest Book Store

Tue, 08/26/2014 - 7:00pm

Warren-Newport Public Library

Thu, 08/28/2014 - 12:00pm

Aspen Drive Library

Thu, 08/28/2014 - 6:30pm

Lake Forest Book Store

Sat, 09/06/2014 - 3:00pm

Lake Forest Book Store

Tue, 09/09/2014 - 7:00pm

Highland Park Library

Wed, 09/10/2014 - 7:00pm

Warren-Newport Public Library

Wed, 10/15/2014 - 1:00pm

Dickinson Hall

Sun, 10/19/2014 - 2:00pm

Warren-Newport Public Library

Shopping cart

View your shopping cart.

Gift Cards