Artist Rene Romero Schuler at Lake Forest Book Store

Rene Romero Schuler, Catalogue of Works by Rene Romero Schuler

($50.00)

Wednesday August 31 at 6:00 p.m.

Register at Lake Forest Book Store 847-234-4420

Join us for a book signing with contemporary artist Rene Romero Schuler

René Romero Schuler is one of the most important and well-collected contemporary artists to emerge out of the Midwest in the last 10 years. Now living in both Chicago and Carmel, CA, this artist is creating powerful images of strength and vulnerability that are capturing the attention of gallerists, collectors, corporations, museums, and the media worldwide. Her work is in the permanent collections of The Union League Club of Chicago, Loyola University Museum of Art (LUMA) in Chicago and St. Thomas University – Sardiñas Gallery in Miami.

Pages

Author Events

Wed, 08/31/2016 - 6:00pm
Lake Forest Book Store
Thu, 09/08/2016 - 6:00pm
Lake Forest Book Store
Wed, 09/14/2016 - 6:00pm
Lake Forest Book Store
Tue, 09/20/2016 - 8:30am
Lake Forest Book Store
Fri, 09/23/2016 - 6:00pm
Lake Forest Book Store
Sat, 09/24/2016 - 10:00am
Gorton Community Center
Thu, 09/29/2016 - 11:30am
Froggy's French Restaurant
Tue, 10/18/2016 - 11:30am
Elawa Farm
Fri, 10/28/2016 - 12:30pm
Lake Forest Book Store

Pages